Board of Directors


President: Helen Ball
Vice President: Maggie Goldsmith
Treasurer: Peter Carroll
Secretary: Ingrid Brenner
Chair: Rachel Beda

Members at Large:

Ben Bell
John Fautley
Larry MacEachern
Helen Thompson
Rick Warman
Janice Burrows

Student Members:
Breann Russell
Summer Schweitzer

Ex-Officio Member:
Michael Newnham, Music Director

2017/18 KYO board meeting schedule

Download the Kawartha Youth Orchestra by-laws

Our rehearsal space at The Mount Community Centre